Kontakt

Kontakte Wien

Mag. Bernhard Linse

Mag. Michaela Speringer

Nikolaus Pesl

Mag. Johannes Pesl

Mag. Georg Radlmair

Vera Rieder

Mag. Ulrike Schelander-Sertic

Kontakte Salzburg

Sabine Niedermoser

Eva Reichenfelser

Kontakte Steiermark

Dr. Gertraud Schaller-Pressler

Kontakte Oberösterreich

Dipl. Theol. Maria Krone

  • maria.krone@dioezese-linz.at
  • Projektkoordination Diözese Linz
  • T 0676 8776 3154
  • Pastoralamt der Diözese Linz, Abteilung Pfarrgemeinde und Spiritualität
  • Kapuzinerstraße 84
  • 4020 Linz

Mag. Barbara Eckerstorfer

Mag. Clemens Pichler

Mag. Josef Habringer

Mag. Gudrun Becker

Mag.a Veronika Beier-Wilfing

Karl Gesswagner

Mag.a Angelika Stummer

Ewald Staltner

Kontakte Niederösterreich

Angelika Willim

  • langenacht@kirche.at
  • Sekretariat - Lange Nacht der Kirchen Diözese St. Pölten
  • T 02742/324-3387
  • F 02742/324-3372
  • Klostergasse 15
  • 3100 St. Pölten

Michael Scholz

  • m.scholz@kirche.at
  • Koordinator Lange Nacht der Kirchen Diözese St. Pölten
  • T 02742/324-3378
  • Klostergasse 15
  • 3100 St. Pölten

Kontakte Tirol

Sabine Musenbichler MA

  • sabine.musenbichler@dibk.at
  • Projektkoordination Diözese Innsbruck
  • T 0512/2230-4402
  • M 0676/8730 4402
  • www.dibk.at/LNK
  • Riedgasse 9
  • 6020 Innsbruck

MMMag. Fiona Zöhrer

Mag. Raimund Eberharter

Mag. Bernhard Teißl-Mederer

Gerlinde Busse

Kontakte Burgenland

Mag. Robert Ganser

  • Robert.ganser@martinus.at
  • Projektkoordination Diözese Eisenstadt, Pastoralamt
  • T 02682/777-217
  • M 0676/880 70 12 17
  • F 02682/777-294
  • www.martinus.at/langenachtderkirchen
  • St. Rochus-Straße 21
  • 7000 Eisenstadt

Kontakte Kärnten

Diözese Gurk

  • Lidmanskygasse 14
  • 9020 Klagenfurt

Mag. Iris Binder

KR Dr. Peter Allmaier

Hannes Hübler

Kontakte Vorarlberg

Dr. Markus Hofer

Kontakte Südtirol

Giuseppe Ganarini

  • giuseppe.ganarini@bz-bx.net
  • Diözese Bozen-Brixen/ Diocesi Bolzano-Bressanone
  • T +39 0471 306214
  • www.bz-bx.net
  • Domplatz 2/Piazza Duomo 2
  • 39100 Bozen/Bolzano

Verena Hafner

  • verena@jugenddienst.it
  • Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Jugenddienste
  • T +39 0471 402 106
  • M + 39 392 619 1793
  • www.jugenddienst.it
  • Sparkassenstr. 17/Via Cassa di risparmio 17
  • 39100 Bozen/Bolzano